Loading
Loading...

Contact Us


Please feel free to contact us with your questions!

  • Phone: (936) 633-5212
  • Fax: (936) 633-5455
  • Location: Student Center, Room 200
  • Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Sellestine Hunt

Associate Dean

Athletic Contact: Men's and Women's Soccer

shunt@angelina.edu
Jennifer Baldauf

Counselor

Athletic Contact: Baseball

jbaldauf@angelina.edu
Sarah Gandy

Counselor

Athletic Contact: Men's Basketball

sgandy@angelina.edu
Gina Small

Counselor

Athletic Contact: Softball

gsmall@angelina.edu
Conssandra Williams

Counselor

Athletic Contact: Women's Basketball

cwilliams@angelina.edu
Peggy Denby

Testing Coordinator

pdenby@angelina.edu
Maria Lopez

Testing Technician

mlopez@angelina.edu
Teresa Blangger

Academic Support Services Clerk

tblangger@angelina.edu
Pam Scott

Academic Support Services Clerk

pscott@angelina.edu